When you as an agency end a relationship with a client, you will want to dispose of the sub account. We have a process in place to ensure our staff do not dispose of the wrong account. 


Note: This process will remove the account from your inventory.


Step 1: Delete ALL call tracking numbers.

Go to Assets->Call Tracking, click the 'x' by each call tracking number.


Step 2: Add the word -DELETE to the account name 


Go to Adminstration->Account settings, add the -DELETE to the end of the account name. Thus if you sub account is Acme Inc., the new account name will be Acme Inc. -DELETE


Step 3: Notify Support

Send an email to support @ activedemand.com or open a support ticket that instructs the support team to remove the account. The email must be submitted by an employee of the account that has edit privileges for the sub account via your master agency account. If there is an existing call tracking balance in the account, please list which account you want the balance transferred to.



This is a permanent process. You have to assume this process is permanent and that all data in the account will be lost.