In your account (Administration->Account Settings), there are several elements that can be set.
Name of your business. This is referenced directly in your email footer.
Login Link Domain
This is the link for logging into your portal.
Auto Hashtag Phrases
This is the set of phrases that are used in Twitter posts that will, if detected, replaced with a hashtag.
This is the authorized URL for the account. This URL is referenced in many places throughout your account.
Default Marketing Reply EmailMost templates reference this email address as a default.
This number is referenced in many places throughout the product. Similar to the Default email address.
Billing Email Address
This email is where all invoices and billing notices are sent.
Primary Sales Contact
This is the contact that that will typically be referenced in sales lists
Primary Marketing Contact
This person is referenced in marketing lists
This person receives all form submit errors.
This is used if you are using a microsite. See this article https://support.activedemand.com/solution/articles/5000550001-configuring-activedemand-landing-pages-as-a-microsite
If you set up your CNAME records as per this article (https://support.activedemand.com/solution/articles/5000011983-integrating-activedemand-with-your-website-email-server) you will have set up a subdomain for your landing pages (www2.yourdomain.com). This is where all landing pages will appear.
Link Replace Domain
When sending emails, all links will be replaced with trackable links. If you set up your CNAME records as per this article (https://support.activedemand.com/solution/articles/5000011983-integrating-activedemand-with-your-website-email-server) you will have set up a link subdomain (link.yourdomain.com).
Short URL Domain
AD has a link shortening functionality. By default, it uses the 1jp.cc domain. You may have your own domain (which points at submit.activedemand.com). You can set it up there.
Spam Configuration URL
If you have someone blacklisted (Administration->Spam filtering), when a person fills out a form, they get sent to this confirmation page.
Blocked Confirmation URL
If you have blocked an Organization checked the 'block' checkbox on an organization), whenever someone who is an employee of the organization, they will be redirected to this page when they fill out a form.